Fuck The Man
words and music Stephen Barling and Brandon Collins

Fuck The Man
I'm sorry I'm over it
I've done all that I can

Ain't gonna fuck
ain't gonna fight
ain't gonna die
ain't gonna lose
ain't gonna win
ain't even gonna try

I'm gonna vote
I'm gonna march
I'm gonna strike
I'm gonna work
I'm gonna think
I'm gonna organize

Fuck the Man...